7e16ddc4c6 · Add configuration export and restore · Updated 2026-09-07 08:52:34 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?